Return to Butt Enhancement / Padded Pantie
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not tru to size May 11, 2012
Reviewer: CRISTINA GONZALEZ from WAUWATOSA, WI United States  
I placed my order on 5/7 and received my order yesterday 5/10, I was so excited to try on the padded pantie as I am planning to wear it for a wedding next weekend. I am normally a small or medium in most clothing and am an average 6. This underwear was very tight and since this is a final sale, I have to reorder a bigger size and will not be conpensated for the cost or shipping. I do have to say that once I get the correct size the padding is perfect in this undergarment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bigger bottom for sure August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Tracy from clifton, NJ United States  
I bought butt panties in the past and these are my favorite. I have never had a butt and this padded pantie make me feel like I have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bigger bum December 8, 2009
Reviewer: filipina from brigham city, UT United States  
ok this is the first item i bought online..i received it after 4 business days..im pleased with how it looks on my behind coz it made it curvier but i think i got the wrong size coz it doesnt fit too much on the bottom of my butt so it feels weird specially when walking but all in all i like it. i feel more confident walking coz i know my bum is not flat anymore..so go get it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
foam padded pantie/2 inches March 1, 2009
Reviewer: Very Happy from IN United States  
I am very pleased and impressed with the padded pantie.  I had bought a different one in the past that was only 1 inch and it did nothing for me I was still flat and it was a waste of money.  This one 2 inches did everything I was hoping it would do.  I have no bump and it gave me an apple.  It is truly remarkable.  It is worth every cent.  My clothes look better and I feel better about how I look.  Try it! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
TheBOMB November 28, 2008
Reviewer: Veronica from Orlando, FL United States  
1st of all this padded pantie is the best it will make u feel so sexy. Your butt   will look so nice like an apple. I'am a size 18 and i order a 2x it fit nice. I also got it fast it only took 3days. as soon as i got it i put it on. i already had something to work with so this made my butt biger. My boyfriend love it. And if u try it you'll love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
confidence August 28, 2008
Reviewer: LaChica  Stowe from Charlotte, NC United States  
I ordered this padded panty first from feel foxy.com which is more expensive. Then i discovered it was the same product listed on this site for about 10 dollars less, so i ordered from this site. Im pleased wih both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Make sure no one touches your butt! March 1, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
What I liked about this padded pantie is that it is very comfortable.  What I didn't like about the padded pantie is that it didn't feel real.  As long as no one touches your butt, then you will be ok.  I was surprised to get mine in two days.  The shipping was fast and the product was worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great under jeans! September 12, 2007
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, CA United States  
This padded pantie looks great under jeans.  Now that I have them, I can't go without them.

Was this review helpful to you?